You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound: 2018 will bring much more to DSound than you can imagine...

in #dsound7 years ago

DSound is currently my favorite of the decentralized platforms. Decentralized music distribution is going to revitalize the musical landscape by making it possible for artists to profit from streaming their material and as a (starving) guitar slinger this is a God-send. Can't thank the creators enough for their efforts.

Sort:  

I am a musician myself and I know perfectly what you're saying... You and all our fellow indie musicians around the globe were my inspiration to create DSound! Thanks a lot for your feedback as it feels soooo damn good to know that my effort helped someone for real!!! I just hope that many more will join and DSound can give them some means to proceed with their dreams! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56