Living in a Camper Van in Japan - Japan Podcast Day 2

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello from Japan! It is my 2nd day on the road and there is so much to share. After getting a somewhat restful sleep at a rest stop, @freetousesounds and I are making our way west to Osaka! We had a minor hiccup with a screw in our tire but we solved the issue immediately!

Be sure to listen to the podcast to hear about our full day on the road! Please let me know if you have questions about our van life in Japan. :)

Did you know that I made my first ever @DTube vlog?! You have to check it out because it's from our first day in Japan!

Japan Day 1 Vlog: steemit.com/dtube/@justlibby/eib5drl0
Japan Day 1 Podcast: steemit.com/dsound/@justlibby/20180313t111204082z-living-in-a-camper-van-in-japan-japan-podcast-day-1

Talk so you soon in the Japan Podcast on @dsound!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thanks lots for the updates.

very cool you guys. While I haven't listened to the podcast yet, I am sure it's awesome and you are having the time of your life. Be sure to take it slow and take everything in. There is so much to treasure here!

Safe travels!

Very nice, I hope you will soon provide us with some majestic pictures of the places you've been to. Following you from now on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34