I'm living in a camper van in Japan! DTube Vlog 001

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello DTubers! I'm so excited to present my van life to the wonderful world of @DTube and @Steemit! My boyfriend and I are currently traveling around Japan in a camper van and I decided to show you around this country with daily vlogs!

For nearly 3 years, we've been exploring the world and uploading to YouTube. With around 7,000 subscribers and over a 100 videos, we figured we'd just make content for DTube from now on. I'm pumped to be on this platform and showing a different and more candid side of me.

In this video, I'll show you us picking up the camper and traveling around Tokyo. Look forward to more fun videos of our nomadic life!

See you tomorrow!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit justlibby. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

I love anime hentai too

Welcome! Looking forward to read and watch more of your exploits!

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are awesome for living in a camper and love Japan so much. Love camping.

This comment has received a 0.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @chancho, @ssambalim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36