You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Floor Dynamics - Psychedelic Tribal Gathering | Beat Battle League S2:R10 "Festival Music"

in #dsound6 years ago

This one is completely different from the last one I heard from you! I love that! You have mad skills! I'm sad I had to leave Needle on Your Record early and miss your song, but I'm enjoying now :)

Sort:  

Thanks for coming back and checking it out man! We really missed ya when your track played, noone there to receive the love and appreciation ;)

So nice! That was my kids last week of school for summer, so I won't have to leave early anymore for awhile! :)

hehe kids are always worth it, we loved your track and knew it would reach ya somehow. til next week my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70