You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AWAKE by D-VINE feat Junkfeathers

in #dsound6 years ago

You have no idea how happy it makes me that you love our collaboration!!!

Bird party! ♪ ヾ(⌒∇⌒)八(⌒∇⌒)ツ♪\(^▽^)/\(^▽^)/

I'm also trying not to mess up a song I'm working on. My skill level doesn't match what my ears want!! haha. I'll be releasing it anyway cause this is Steemit and everyday is a "just the kind of pressure i need" deadline day.
Okay...gotta get back to work if I want to have it ready for Needle on your Record! ;)
Hearts and Stars!!!

Sort:  

Wow! One-a-day is an extraordinary ambition ... great motivator, though! This one here was a wonderful collaboration, a cause for celebration and I'm sure we'll fondly revisit this one, time and again in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69048.48
ETH 3765.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43