AWAKE by D-VINE feat Junkfeathers

in #dsound6 years ago


HIDEHOO PEEPS!!

What's happening?

Urgh, I am frustrated, I screwed up the song I am working on at the mo, trying to hard, got lost in the sauce, aaaaahhhh!

To calm down & tell myself, you can do this, I listened to some of my songs I think are the best ( in my opinion ).

One of the songs was AWAKE feat Junkfeathers <3

I just have to share this song with you !!

I don't say this about my own songs, I LOVE THIS SONG though, ever since @junkfeathers added his perfect addition to it <3

We won the #Get-A-Record contest, hosted by @seveaux, with our collaboration, woooohooo <3

Check it out & let me know what you think <3

I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!!

Huggins to ya'll, D


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

You have no idea how happy it makes me that you love our collaboration!!!

Bird party! ♪ ヾ(⌒∇⌒)八(⌒∇⌒)ツ♪\(^▽^)/\(^▽^)/

I'm also trying not to mess up a song I'm working on. My skill level doesn't match what my ears want!! haha. I'll be releasing it anyway cause this is Steemit and everyday is a "just the kind of pressure i need" deadline day.
Okay...gotta get back to work if I want to have it ready for Needle on your Record! ;)
Hearts and Stars!!!

Wow! One-a-day is an extraordinary ambition ... great motivator, though! This one here was a wonderful collaboration, a cause for celebration and I'm sure we'll fondly revisit this one, time and again in the future!

very nice as usual. looking forward for more 😉.
and of course, congrats for winning the contest!

Thank you @unicron :)
Hope you are well! <3

I know what you mean by getting lost in the sauce! My remedy is to leave the sauce alone for a few days or a week and then come back to it with a fresh mind :)

That is what I am doing, hehe!
Huggins to ya P :D

its has a nice video actually 2 so 1 new one, hope t have done the credits well on youtube. Is it okay to put on dtube or so too? I need to ask first but it looks like this now / however im tuning in some text still plus that sma intro graphic motion.. took me a week to get it to understand the program a little actually..

Cool!!

Now that you did that one, indeed it now has 2 nice videos, the one above looks like the official #Get-A-Record Promo Video ... (this one below was done on 11 May)

making such thing for every track though to have the widest reach possible i mentioned your vid in the post too you can check it out

Oh yes! widest reach possible ... I'll check out the post ...

Thank you for adding it <3

My pleasure!!

You know you can always revert back to an earlier version!
What I do as well, is save as "alternate version" and just mess around, delete half of what I don't need !

The song is amazing btw ! Congratz to @junkfeathers what a cool track!

I feel so lucky that such awesome musicians such as @d-vine and yourself @edprivat are willing to work with me! It really boosts my decision to get back into music. Thank you!!!

Bro I loved what you did , it's just fantastic! The combo with @d-vine is just perfect!

I knooow! I hope to create something he likes & would want to sing on again :)

Awwweeee <3 I feel the same about both of you!!!

Looking forward to our next project <3 :D

Yeah, if I would have saved alternate versions, I dunno what I was thinking!
The worst thing is, it's such a beautiful song & because of my idiocy I am getting frustrated with it. Like @mindseye said, put it aside & come back with a fresh spirit.
I am working on a few other songs too, so I will focus on the ;)

Thank you Ed <3

Wow you are super busy :) maybe take a day off hahah

You are funny, I can only say the same back sweets!
I am feeling so much better today, man I hate when my body acts up like it did, it was clearly a sign.
Take care of yourself Ed <3

Thanks I know I am gonna try to take it a bit slow now all that hassle os crazy!

Cheers my dear! I hope you're back to your usual great self really soon. Of course you don't need an excuse to revel in recent triumphs, let's celebrate this!!!

Thank you sweets, I am getting there <3

...and of course we'll be bowled over when you do!!!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66