A Junkfeathers Instrumental - Get A Record Entry for Track 2 - Phase 1

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello friends! Here's an eclectic tune that I have no idea what to do with for vocals. So if anyone hears this and gets inspired to write lyrics then download it and throw some vocals on it! Here's the link if you want to know more about the contest

steemit.com/getarecord/@seveaux/get-a-record-track-2-phase-1-beats-are-now-open-for-submission
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

keeps stopping at 32 secs , but sounds good up to there :)

Dang, I figured. I was having trouble listening to other tracks too. Thanks for trying though! It was really hard writing music without vocals, it showed me how much I rely on vocal melody in songwriting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53