You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Liquid Drum & Bass] Nicky Havey - Overload | "Forking" Memes & Puns

in #dsound5 years ago

Rock on, the fork has come and gone. I haven't had any problems with the fork, my posts are earning better than ever it seems. I was expecting the opposite. Curious scenario.

Sort:  

I think you mean the forkS! There were two of them weren't there? Haha, just to make sure old steem was well and truly hard forked out of existence! I'm still hit or miss at the moment, I'm thinking to trim down on posting but going to give it another few days and see how we get on.

Also, I decided to buy up on steem with these irresistible low prices and I'll have some news later on. I've noticed my curation rewards are going through the roof too! See! I told you good stuff was happening 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43