Release Me To Sleep... Original lullaby chill track

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



We all have extremely busy lives and sometimes we need to chill. This track was composed to be an adult lullaby, something to calm your nerves after a busy day and perhaps listen to while you surf Steemit just before bed ;)

I would say this is once again a departure from my usual sounds, I love challenging myself to try to get out of my own style and try different things, it is quite an exciting feeling to create a sound you've never been able to achieve before. Most of my tracks evoke a slightly stressful/creepy feeling, this one has a little sweetness and childlike emotion to it.

This track is composed in Reason

Rest well Steemit!

Release Me To Sleep


► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Hear my last track: The Wailing Witches

Sort:  

Thanks for the track. U should to more and do playlists too.

Thanks I'd love to, I'm not sure if theres a way to add playlists on d-sound yet, I'll have to look into that :)

chill bro chill

Thanks I hope I didn't make you too sleepy :D

Awesome, while I was listening to the track, I can't help but put lyrics on my mind. Maybe I can do that? Would be nice to come up with something with this tune.

I just woke up, and I feel like sleeping again. :)

If you want to add lyrics on top I give you full permission! Link me if you do it of course!

I actually haven't done this before, but I feel like challenging myself too.
Thanks @juliakponsford!

This has a certain kind of, for lack of a more scientific term, “parlor organ” ambience to it that I’m really digging. Super glad to see you getting dat full power dsound upvote...you are such a consistent force on here, you seriously deserve it.

Thanks drum operator, can't wait to seee what you and vachemorte do together I feel like it will make for something super interesting!

AMAZIIIIING omg

Yusaymon! Thank you glad to see you back in one piece :)

I like it. Probably the best sleep sound I have ever heard. Cheers.
Follow back and upvote. Thanks

Super niceee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45