Melancholique /// Soft Sweet Electro for sad days (original music)

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

melancholiqueart.jpg
In honor of this week's Art Explosion (theme Melancholy) I decided to make a track that reflects my feelings when hearing the word.

Melancholy: a feeling of pensive sadness, typically with no obvious cause.

The style is ambient/electro with a mix of both sweet and jarring sounds.

The track was made using Reason and has a duration of 3 minutes.

As an experiment I have decided to make this track (and possibly others) creativecommons, so if anyone would like to remix, cut/edit etc. or use this song for any reason you are free too!

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Sort:  

That was very cool, trippy melancholia.

Talking about trippy... I can't stop looking at your gif!!!!

Soft Sweet Electro for sad days thats really great.art explosion theme Melancholy this week music very nice.i liked very much this tropic.everything is perfect.i enjoyed it.thank u very much for ur good post. @juliakponsford

Yeah! Followed. I love the bass

Thank you! I see you do beats i need to hear some of your music!

Thanks for feedback :) Yep I definitely should collab with somebody :)

Resteemed. Cool shit Julia!

Thanks agrooooood !

yeah...it is my favorite music

allow me to resteemed your post @juliakponsford

Of course you can resteem what you like , thank you :)

Thanks you :)

good music.i like music very much

a great artist, good luck always @juliakponsford

Thank you I appreciate it!

You are welcom

a good song to enjoy, one of my favorite music ,, I look forward to your next posting

wow nice subject on this post..i liket it
..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57