STEEMJET MUSIC PRODUCTION

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

This is a Simple Studio Production I did and I want to dedicate it to the Steemjet Community. The steemjet community is aimed at bringing out the best in every steemian and I believe my contribution will help in making this great community's goal of GLOBAL ADOPTION be actualised rapidly
Thanks for the opportunity
The boss @dimimp
@Deandaniel
@Mbj
@Empato365
@Lordjames
@lifeofdarlington
@Mrrpiusz for the photography
@faith49


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

sorry, man but I can't get my computer to play the music, thanks for the effort though. I should try my phone!

Thank you so much sir. I appreciate the gesture. Please if you listen i would so love to hear what you think about it sir. Thanks again

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69