You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound - An Introduction for Beginners

in #dsound6 years ago

Ahhh Dsound. I've been wanting to mess around with this and just do a weekly podcast sharing my experiences. The issue I have with Steemit is there are so many platforms to dive into LOL

Focus! Needs to be the key word for me. lol

I would love to have the ability to share these directly on the platform and choose whether or not it shows up on my Steemit feed. You bring up a good point....Not sure if people following my HODL challenges want to watch me play PUBG lol

Dsound though....This is something I really want to dive into. Thanks man, always appreciate the detailed explanations and reviews.

Sort:  

Lol yeah I’d pay money for them to separate these applications from Steemit. I’d be all over Steepshot anyways. I’m wondering if they can’t make this possible later down the road. Here’s to hoping. 🤞🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50