You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A PLACE OF SANCTUARY (Poetry Slam Contest [Week #25] |) {An Original Poetry}

in #dsound6 years ago

I wasn't able to listen to it because dSound didn't seem to work when I tried it. But, judging solely on the content, I would say that it would sound awesome! Every word you write is just laced with pure emotion, I'm sure that you doing spoken poetry would only take it to the next level. Good luck with the contest, bud!

Sort:  

Wow dsound didn't play? Wow I'm so sorry you didn't listen, you know spoken poetry has effect sometimes when listened to, it's like the written word just comes alive and the emotion is intense really.
Wow thank you so much, you know the feedback keeps me going

I'll give it another try once I get home. Maybe it's just my connection that's the issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73