You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Night swallows itself in its reflection on this page

in #dsound6 years ago

This is one of the best poetry here at steemit. I'm not a good listener of poetry. But I understand and some of poetries give me lot of joy. I have a local poetry which I'm translating for you here:
Save your character from the negativity of life
Once you loose, you will never get it again

I don't know you got the theme of my poetry but this is what I like the most. And I like your voice indeed. You recited it so well. Perhaps you should try at somewhere like Radio and dubbing in movies.
All the very best my dear friend @d-pend. You did a great job, keep it up and Stay Blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81