You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM Engine Express: Episode 1

in #dsound7 years ago

I like the new idea, i really enjoy listening to podcasts. Great use of sound effects and music in the background. If you can figure out how to open the audio within the steemit platform you will grow the listener base. Great work though in the first episode, you've got a great voice for radio

Sort:  

Thanks, Jason. I decided to try DSound since it's similar to DTube, but I don't think I'll be using it for future podcasts. I'm going to try to come up with some sort of embeddable player in the post since your suggestion is a good one.

I really enjoyed collecting the music and sound effects for this post, so I might post a blog about how I found all of them too.

Thanks for taking the time to listen! I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51