Naga Warrior's Worship of the Moon // Music for Steem Monsters

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Naga Warrior's Worship of the Moon


I got home early from work last Wednesday so I was able to catch the end of @littlescribe and @coruscate's Fan Fiction Show.

While I was in the chat, one of the writers from Steem Monsters, @accio, asked me to compose a Naga Warrior Moon Worship song.

There are too many commas in that previous sentence. I'll have my cat edit it later.



Anyway, I had already started working on music for the Blue Splinter a few days prior so I just turned that into the Naga Warrior's song.
@accio said she wanted it to be "mystical and occult and creepy and pretty....with some hissing parts."

I think I captured the mystical, pretty part. There's also some hissing here and there.
Creepy is usually my jam, but I think I only achieved a slight level of eerieness with this one.
Maybe 3/10 on the creepy scale?



Check out my music on Choon!



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I love this one! So relaxing and yep def. crteepy at times too. I can't wait to be battling and playing all your music in the background!

I think you are being a little rough on yourself about the creep factor, I would say it's at least 5/10 for creepiness. Your hissing is right on point! (most people overdo hissing) I would give this song a solid 4 out of 5 nickelbacks!

I THINK ITS AWESOME :D

And of course I love your whimsical fantasy ethereal side as much as I do love your eerie cobweb ghostly side :)
You're so good! :)
I love the way you do percussions, it's commercial but non obstrusive with the ethereal quality of the song. And apparently you're a fast worker too! :)

I couldn't find anything titled anything close to Naga Warriors or blue or anything on Choon.... Is it not there? Am I dumb?

Oh I forgot to upload it there. lol
Thanks for reminding me!!!

Yay! I'm not dumb... this time... today... Bwhahahah!

The song is AWESOME by the way... I listened on DSOUND. 😍

cool tune. We also have the tag #boombox for music. I resteem music from there for free with my 2 alt profiles

Nic music your scale 7/10.....

Sounds ethereal @isaria

Some duduk would fit for such a production

Maybe someday here on steemit will start collaborations between artists and the payments will be thur steem

Regards and keep up hte good work

It's a very good presentation made by you. I love the way you do percussions. It's commercial but non obstrusive with the ethereal quality of the song. It's heart rending also.... You're a fast worker as well as smart worker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86