Astrological Weekly Ephemeris 3/11/18 - 3/18/18

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

IntuitiveJakob ARTOFLOVE Astrological Weekly Ephemeris 31118_31818 Most Accurate Psychic Readings.jpg

Hey @DSound, great to see you! Welcome back for your Astrological Weekly Ephemeris!

I host this series, weekly, to offer a brief astrological snapshot of energies we all share in common.

This week there are many energies present that are here to assist us in taking initiative toward new beginnings. With the Pisces♓new moon coming up, it's a great time to renew our energy for this, no matter how challenging the recent times have proven to demonstrate as a retrospective.

I have been feeling so invigorated in the recent energies that I have just been introducing new ways to share my offerings here on the blockchain with all of you who are helping contribute toward this new ecosystem.

I decided to record a time lapse video of how I design the ARTOFLOVE Astrological Weekly Ephemeris Whiteboard that you see me reading each week. I put a video up on @DTube today and am also challenging myself to do even more with @DTube now that it has been working so well with all of the recent upgrades that

SEE IT ON @DTUBE: How Intuitive Jakob Creates the ARTOFLOVE Astrological Weekly Ephemeris Whiteboard

With us having entered the shadow period that preceeds Mercury retrograde as of last week, on March 8, 2018, some may be feeling the onset of this phenomenon that occurs approximately every 59 calendar days, per year.


YOU MIGHT BE INTERESTED IN MY POST:

[Mercury Retrograde Survival (A DIY Guide for Skeptics & "Dummies")](steemit.com/life/@intuitivejakob/mercury-retrograde-survival-a-diy-guide-for-skeptics-and-dummies)

I have recorded this report to the calibration of 432 hertz.

Sampled track credit to Magnetic Minds for COSMIC CONNECTION 432Hz

Hope you in-joy this information!

If I can be of assistance, please find me on discord @intuitivejakob#7088 or by sending me a private, encrypted Telegram

💘,
Intuitive Jakob



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

dsound gonna amazing from now,thanks to @intuitivejakob for doing a wonderful job.

This is imply superb,you are such an amazing kid,need to keep eye on you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74