You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound: Delegations, curation and new community building strategy. This one is Big News!

in #dsound7 years ago

Hello there @prc I'm going to ask something that's OOT, but could you please give links how to upload in Dsound? because I CAN NEVER upload my file,, i tried different browser, different file, etc...nothing.. on top right of the page always says error... thanks

Sort:  

I had a similar problem and still do on my mac. I used a PC running windows 8 using chrome. This has worked so far but is still hit and miss. The upload fails 1 in 4 times still.

I used chrome,, in windows 7, 64bit and still nothing... at least you got it uploaded man.. >_<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59