Speed Demon - Need For Speed Payback Remix

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Need For Speed Payback Remix - Mixin It Up. Loud, Obnoxious, and Fun. Metal, EDM, and Rock, with a bit of Nitrous added in. Clips from NFS Payback, NFS Most Wanted, and NFS Carbon.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

► Listen on SoundCloud

Sort:  

Ayyyyyyy heck yeah this is absolutely incredible.

Need for Speed is such a classic and man this beat screams Need for Speed. 3 NFS games included in this beat mad respect

You combine so many epic game sounds and voices and provide such energy with this one holy smokes. My favorite part is 0:46-1:18 that burnout mixed with your cross genre energy is so awesome in my opinion

Love how you end the entry with "Game over. Loading. 3.2.1...." so dope.

Thank you for creating this beast and sharing it with the community.

Namaste

Thanks @chiefmappster much appreciated. :-) Yeah NFS is my game! So I had to jump on it real quick like LOL

You gotta check out the full hd sound on dtube, I had a blast making this one.

Peace!

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

@inthenow Salute on the select for this week's @smlchallenge theme, i spent lots of my life on Need for Speed the game haha, the genre is out of my domain of genres but i love how u flipped it and love the high energy it gives.

Thanks @djlethalskillz much appreciated. Yeah I've been playin NFS for a looonnng time LOL as well, it's the Shit. Keeps getting better with age.

And I can relate on the genre bit... I skipped last week cause I couldn't find the beat for the theme with Animal Kingdom.

Now I gotta go check out yours, and the other entries so I can get the 411 and check em out. :-)

@inthenow NFS is attached with lots of great memories of kickin with friends for hoursssssssssand just zoning on speed, around that time the game it inspired me so much especially i love customizing cars i had a sport car "Seat Leon" FR edition manual 6 gears with a turbo and a super ship installed to boost that juice haha i also skipped last week entry i was too busy and i couldn't get my animal producer side engaged haha

Keep up that beautiful creation mah man so glad to meet great artists in the community. Kudos

Right on :-) The summer I had my knee replaced, I was down for months.. and I played the hell outta Carbon, had me a Lamborghini Murcielago all decked out, half the fun is customizing the cars LOL. Not like I could afford that car, but had to keep the dream alive LMAO!

Thx, and likewise... good to get to know other artists here on Steemit.

The Most efficient transportation vehicle to get you from A to B.

And that would be a Koenigsegg One:1 or a Regera ;-)

Congratulations @inthenow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35