You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speed Demon - Need For Speed Payback Remix

in #dsound7 years ago

Ayyyyyyy heck yeah this is absolutely incredible.

Need for Speed is such a classic and man this beat screams Need for Speed. 3 NFS games included in this beat mad respect

You combine so many epic game sounds and voices and provide such energy with this one holy smokes. My favorite part is 0:46-1:18 that burnout mixed with your cross genre energy is so awesome in my opinion

Love how you end the entry with "Game over. Loading. 3.2.1...." so dope.

Thank you for creating this beast and sharing it with the community.

Namaste

Sort:  

Thanks @chiefmappster much appreciated. :-) Yeah NFS is my game! So I had to jump on it real quick like LOL

You gotta check out the full hd sound on dtube, I had a blast making this one.

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63877.50
ETH 3493.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51