wonderouswaters

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Ayooo, whats up my fellow DSOUND MEMBERS!!!

GOT A STEEM-Y HOT BEAT FOR YOU TODAY!!! Our track today is a little interlude I've been working featuring a running bass line my friend played. He actually was just showing me this bass exercise he had been practicing. In fact, it really was a scale lol. Immediately i heard a whole beat based off the line though, so i made him record it into Ableton, and this is what I made of it. Pretty stoked with it honestly. Thinking about making it longer and adding a B part, but we'll see if that fits.

Thanks for checkin out my dope beats, and hmu to collab



The Infamous IT



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I agree it does sound great, nice tone on the bass too

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how easy it is to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46