Recieve personalised t shirts through my Lifetime Fresh Program rap

in #dsound6 years ago


howtobeafamousrapper.com/lfetime-fresh
Lryics:
Lifetime Fresh yes its Lifetime Fresh
you can stay Fresh for a Lifetime off of this

This is "old man' Ras Au-t Amam
I'd like to introduce myself formally for the first time
The MFA known as Indegenius isn't what you're used to
but I'm putting out these rhymes to be sure I'm coming through
Now thisis your opporunity
to get in this business on the ground floor with me
and while you may have heard that before
I assure you as you stay tuned you'll see why you should explore
see I'm the way to you lifetime of living so fresh
so clean in your dress in every outfit you express

Now Indigenius that's me
I come out of the DMV
since back in the day when it was called DC
and that's still where you'll find me
when it comes to design I've got the reputation behind me

'but I've traveled the country to develop this streetwear
and I've developed the way to increase your pockets as you wear
these messages to the world that show your flare
like I'm just saying you got to go out and get out there

Aint nobody gon give it to you but I've got it on a platter
I've put together an opportunity so you can get after.
higher consciusness unto a business matter.
let this apparel I bring you be your answer.
work with me an get better days faster
its a residual opportunity to support your own craftsmanship

Lifetime Fresh yes its Lifetime Fresh
you can stay Fresh for a Lifetime off of this

now don't worry I ain't gon leave uout out there
in fact Imma tell you the secrets right here
Its a simple system to spreading your product out there
and I design the product so you don't have to concern or care

I create things namely t-shirts and embroidered fitted caps
beanies, medallions and accessories, all the way down to printed book matches
And I got the choice for you to do this thing with me
and keep you and your friends laced better that the
cats you be watching doing their thing on TV.
Cuz for reasl some of the greatest get their gear from me.
so what you need to do is become mentionable see
Wearing these tees is how you'll be seen
presented more properly than the gleam of the TV screen

so pay attention to what I say next
as Im about teach you to get money on the internet
Im telling you this is clean as it gets
so you can stay free and increase your paychex

Lifetime Fresh yes its Lifetime Fresh

you can stay Fresh for a Lifetime off of this



Now what I was trying to tell you

is Imma cut through the hype and tell you what to do

Free traffic systems taht are sold to you

are killing your buisiness making it hard to pull through



the problem isnt that it doesnt sell online

its that free traffic methods take up all your time

but I know youre afraid of getting traffic paid

but I've put together a report to show you the best way



What if I could tell you how to never spend money

but make enugh money for paid traffic funneling

see I'm showing you that I've covered part two

which is when you've got the viewer then what do you do?



see I've got the product you just bring the prospect

If they like what they see you get 20% percent

and it's residual we have this program recurring

to get fresh gear every month so you just keep earning



So I've put together the guide of getting money online

so that you can promote your self and products like mine

and I hope that you will be wise

My report will show you paid traffic with out spending a dime.



The easily attainable moral of my story

is how you can get quick money online then build up your glory

do what I show you to make some quick pay

then affiliate and send the traffic to your page



Lifetime Fresh yes its Lifetime Fresh

you can stay Fresh for a Lifetime off of this



Lifetime Fresh yes its Lifetime Fresh

you can stay Fresh for a Lifetime off of this



what I'm showing you inside can work today

download this report dont hesitate



~Indegenius



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @indegenius! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @indegenius! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37