Geet De Wargi - Karaoke (Ilyas Tarar)

in #dsound6 years ago


Geet De Wargi is a Punjabi song sung by Tarsem Jassar. I like doing karaoke of my favorite songs (if I think I can sing them).

Today is my first day on @dsound and this is my first upload. Excited!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

not sure how your reply to someone specific here in Steemit, So I just clicked the 1 post on your blog,
Thank you for your Words of support in a the comments of a post 3 days back. I have since left a reply to the negativity I got and told the user I would no longer support his posts. I also went at looked at the user's history. They do not promote others just themselves. with a minimal of 4 different accounts to vote each other up, in the guise of helping others.

My vote is not worth peanuts, probably half a pea. I have clicked to follow you, and will check out your tutorials.

Once again, thank you for your words, used in my defence

You were right and fair in your words so I had to support you. I had said something negative and my comment was flagged. I reminded him of his behavior and later he did respond considerately to you. I saw that. I do not support people as much as I educate them. I think genuine education is the best support a struggling Steemian can get.

Thanks a lot for taking time to share your thoughts.

Awesome Punjabi song, i like it and your voice is nice, you should sing more song's .. :)
i want to say somthing, please change your profile picture, you looks elder than your currently picture... :p

Thank you, Sana. I do plan to sing my favorite songs. The thing you said about profile picture has not been understood properly by me though. In which picture do I look older and which one should I change?

you should change your steemit profile pic, in this picture you look older..

Thank God someone finally accepts that I look old. I'll change it when someone takes a nice one for me. Thanks :)

Hahaha @ilyastarar you are old . Now accept it .
Change your profile same suggestion .

Haha Nice sound. I thought that you are Turk. Because your name is used in much the Turkey :)

I am regular address in Turkish and Indonesian due to my name. My name comes from Quran (a prophet's name) so it used all over the Muslim population in the world. :)

Good try. your breath was breaking at some point. but was really good. I think you have some deep feelings about this song.....:)

It wasn't due to breath. I'm having a bad throat so singing some notes becomes difficult. The breaks were due to tricky lyrics that I kept forgetting. Lol. I'll do this song again. I do have a great liking for this song.

Wow! U must have a lovely voice. I really want play it but don't have enough data to do that. How is your health dear? Hope your getting better.

I'm drinking green tea right now to feel better. I am a lot better. Thanks. Data is a problem in Nigeria. I know. It sucks!

Thank God you feel much better now. I'm happy to hear that. Thanks for your understanding about data problem in Nigeria.

Wow lovely voice .Wounderful punjabi song .
Best of luck dear .waiting for your new song ;).
Old man

@ilyastarar Are you going to make a video also....... Is this full music or you are working on it...?

I don't plan to make a video. It's something I used to do but stopped doing it anymore until this song.

this is my favorite song and you sang it very nicely thanks for sharing.

Thanks for your feedback. It's one of my favorites too.

Too bad i dont have a favourite song cause when i do, i listen to it like a million times then i hate it....Lolz.

You welcome sir.

Lol. Happens a lot. That's why I have started switching among dozens of songs to avoid beating one to death. Haha!

@ilyastarar As I am Bangladeshi, I just panjabi song. You are awesome. Thanks for sharing.
s-l300.jpg

Wow. Didn't know Punjabi songs are a thing in Bangladesh too. Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42