You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geet De Wargi - Karaoke (Ilyas Tarar)

in #dsound7 years ago

not sure how your reply to someone specific here in Steemit, So I just clicked the 1 post on your blog,
Thank you for your Words of support in a the comments of a post 3 days back. I have since left a reply to the negativity I got and told the user I would no longer support his posts. I also went at looked at the user's history. They do not promote others just themselves. with a minimal of 4 different accounts to vote each other up, in the guise of helping others.

My vote is not worth peanuts, probably half a pea. I have clicked to follow you, and will check out your tutorials.

Once again, thank you for your words, used in my defence

Sort:  

You were right and fair in your words so I had to support you. I had said something negative and my comment was flagged. I reminded him of his behavior and later he did respond considerately to you. I saw that. I do not support people as much as I educate them. I think genuine education is the best support a struggling Steemian can get.

Thanks a lot for taking time to share your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63