Devine Inspiration

in #dsound6 years ago


I used a similar patch to a set I played at the local bottle shop last weekend using Richard Devine's Morphagene reel. The reel can be found here freesound.org/people/makenoisemusic/sounds/411077

to hear a live performance of my similar patch check this out soundcloud.com/user-420069615/illumination-station-1

The track starts out kind of crazy, locks in a groove and gets crazy again as I tend to do.

This is my only weekend in September where I am not playing a show so it was nice to get a bit of time in the studio. I've been super busy with life work and music. but hopefully I'll get back on a regular posting schedule again soon. until then enjoy this... and I have a video from the show that will feature my favorite section and some footage I took at the venue with my ronin s... so stand by for that sometime next week.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @illuminationst8! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66