Full Machines

in #dsound6 years ago


I'm Thinking I'll do a short EP at some point soon that this track will be featured on. It's a little weird and quirky but pretty mellow and laid back. It begins with Prophet rev 2, 0-coast and then my eurorack and mother 32 come in a little later. The eurorack patch is the same that I used for City Of The Vientiane, and I just took it all apart last night... so stand by for something new...

~Noah



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Kool airy out of this world spacial sequence filled jouney! Sounds mint Noah! :D

wow crazy trip man, great feel

Great, thank @illuminationst8 for your sharing, good luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank for upvote me

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78