You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pre-Colonization

in #dsound5 years ago

Hello! A pleasure♡

This music is very relaxing, I feel good vibes and it's different from what I have heard, the people say that instrumental music motivates a person to concentrate. Thank you for sharing your excellent work♡

Greetings from Venezuela :D

Sort:  

This track is a lot different than what I would normally write, I feel like it may be a nice direction to head down. I’ve always loved instrumental pieces. I’m glad you found it relaxing, I think the absence of singing/lyrics in music can definitely aid in concentration and or motivation but at the same time take you on a journey. Thank you so much from down under! 🇦🇺

The music itself is very relaxing, with music everything is much better!!

Very true.. Well said!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67