Sort:  

Thank you @iamkuyaj. This is my first audio and I'm working on more. I think kids need more time to play and learn these things when they are younger before they have buttons connected to war toys next to them.

i agree with you. nowadays, the kids don't have that much engagement in playing outside with their friends rather they play in the virtual world which has many health effects, mentally and physically. That's why it is the utmost responsibility of a parent to teach their children responsible usage of technology or Internet.

Thank you. I'm a public school ESL teacher in Korea and a father and anything I write here comes from what I see and experience. I'm really glad to meet you.

the pleasure is mine sir. ")
i'll definitely be putting you on my "daily friends to visit list" hehe
anyways, are you korean?

Thanks for the kind words @iamkuyaj. 저는 한국사람 않이예요. 미국사람인데 이십년 동안 한국에서 살았어요. No I'm not Korean. But thanks for checking in. I will have a new one soon.

already saw you're new blog :)
where are you originally from sir?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52