You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mhmm - My First DSOUND Track!!!

in #dsound5 years ago

My 4-year-old son was sitting on my lap while I listened to it. Halfway through I decided to put on earphones in case he asked me what those words meant. Haha.

Great one. You composed the lyrics so well... I would need to practice few times before able to sing out without entangling my tongue. 😜

Sort:  

Ha! Yes, good call on the earphones, Jadeline. 😉 I took a tip from you and put them on before listening. 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you sweetness! Glad you liked it and dig the lyrics. Sorry there wasn't any kind of warning on there to say hey, this might be too hot for some listeners :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62