Backstabbers, Drug Wars, and Crybabies on STEEM

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


This the perfect song for the day as i'm getting busy on this Drug Wars. They say don't go to war unless your money right, so i'm stacking up right now and building. I'm not gonna say much because, like how the beat goes, there are some backstabbers out there. I am not trusting nobody in this DW unless you riding with me. I gotta know you too in order to ride. Im gonna treat it like its real. I mean... i already been through this game in real life. This ain't nothing new to me. I see some people in the discord crying because they got they drugs took. Im thinking in my head, who the hell you gonna go cry to when it happens in real life?. Oh they must have never had to deal with those type of situations before.

Then you got people looking for a return on their investment. Fuck your investment!! I'm gonna take that shit everytime! Be Battle ready or go home. Go play Steemmonsters or something no disrespect but if you not about this life then keep your scary ass at home and go read up on some blogs or some shit. They can keep talkin because real gangstas move in silence...shhhhhhhhh

Heaterville - Backstabbers (Instrumental)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61619.35
ETH 3001.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64