Synthesis Underground - Masses Etc.

in #dsound6 years ago



This song is a montage of sound effects. I just like sound effects a whole lot. So I created something where I could gain the enjoyment of listening to pure sound fx for a over a minute straight! I like the effect. I feel the full reaction! I should make a few more sound effects songs soon!! They are funny and fun. Kinda wild.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Good job done by you

excellent music

Excellent music..... Thanks for sharing

Thanks for sharing sir ,very nice music.
images (4).jpg

Dtube is a such a good platform which brings such beautiful music. Followed for more to come from you, sir.

excellent your photography..........so nice..........I have some music of which no meaning is found. amazing music........@havok777

wow....excellent music.

Awesome music.Thanks for the shsre.

@havok777 really you have some great skills in song making. It was really great to hear the music felt amazed... Keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54