Jon Caturia - Running Joke [Original]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey friends! With the weather getting a little nicer, I always find this EP to be a good spring fit :D. This is a track I produced for my good buddy, Jon Caturia, on his first release, 'Running Joke'. Sometimes I wish I had more outlets for stuff like this; it's too fun.

Hope you all dig it!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This is so dope!!! I love it!!!

And yes please teach me sensei!! Do you ever do classes or shows on music production or anything like that?

Thank you @lillywilton! Really appreciate the kind words! And absolutely, I'm actually a music teacher among other things - we'll have to chat sometime and you can let me know a little bit about where you want to go with it! Are you on Discord yet?

Congratulation harrisonmir! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 31min with 7 votes.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55