Elpi5 - When I Say (ft. Jon Caturia)

in #dsound6 years ago


I wanted to share this track back when @soundlegion released it on her Steemit compilation, but just never got around to it! Technically, this track has been unreleased for a couple years but I've already done kind of a lot with it. It's a fun, chill, little house track - hopefully I will get around to putting it on a release this year.

Thanks for listening!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Love the chord sequence and way the vocals fit in. Really goid job on the production. Have featured it on my DSound Gems post https://mspsteem.com/dsound/@redskylullaby/dsound-gems-vol-10-steemit-music-review

That's so awesome @redskylullaby. Thanks very much, really glad you dig it! Great initiative too.

Wow! this is really pro

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Nice track !!

Please visit my Blog - i compose some Music, too. Which DAW do you use? Mine is cubase.

Greetings

Michael

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30