MY RAP SONG - THE HOLYGHOST BOY

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians, it's Gsaint on this one again. Here is a fulfillment of my promise made in my introductory post.

As I said before, I write my lyrics myself. Here is what I've come up with, an original Rap song by me, titled:

THE HOLY GHOST BOY


Below is the lyrics.
Enjoy!

Hook:
His presence is heaven to me, I'm living In God glory
Even when I face challenges, Everything becomes story
Hell is where I Bury them and these forces will not hold me
If I'm still limited by that, that is an insult to me

Verse
Me I've got the Holy Ghost and I'm not here for motivation
I am a mobile power plant I go places for cultivation
Not trying to be a God 'cus I'm a God in nature
Soon the whole world will be on fire for Christ, na me go burn the nation

We're the men, we don't compete cus we're the best
the work of Christ is resting on us this gat me feeling like we're the bed
I won't pretend
how we're taking over these territories
River of water be flooding be coming from within, i'm feeling my belly's Broken.

can't manage these demons, i'm a God and not a Manager
They shouldn't be any where around me, me I can't take that
Anyone wey go try himself MA own Na just to damage am
Any part of an wey go remain Satan go dey manage am



Thanks for coming around.

I remain @Gsaint, the Gospel Rapper!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Good one son, daddy is proud of you🤗

Nice Gospel Rap brother!

I most especially love the hook

Even when I face challenges, Everything becomes story
I'm not limited by my challenges because I'm in God's glory.

Awesome. Sing on bro!

Nice one bro

Keep shining

Congratulations @gsaint! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wondrerful lyrics and beautiful voice. Thanks for being a part of steemchurch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43