You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revelation (original song)

in #dsound6 years ago

Really nice words, I can relate to this a lot, I would actually be really interested to know what you think of my last 2 posts, I generally write about mental health issues and a lot of the words you wrote seem very relevant to what I have just written today actually! Please take a look :-)

Followed and Upvoted :-)

Sort:  

Thank you! I will check out your posts.. I glanced over and they look really interesting. I'm always interested in mental health issues, as I myself am bipolar. Probably weird for me to admit that here, but I've come to just accept it. ♥ Thank you for commenting!

As a fellow sufferer of long term mental health issues I think it is brave to say it upfront, the more of us that do this the less stigma there will be within society and we can make a real change :-)

Looking forward to seeing your thoughts on my posts, is always good for me to be able to see how those who have similar issues to me view about what I am saying, as well as connecting and communicating, thats always positive too :-) Thanks :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45