You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Did This To Me is Song #2 for DSound.audio!

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

Hey Jerry, I have always loved instrumental music such as house and trance and I have always wanted to create my own custom tunes etc... I know you have a lot of information about this because I have seen you post here and there about it. I don't have much time to go through everything and read everything but maybe you can link me some very relevant content on the software I need that will be most useful to me when wanting to remix a song or create one from scratch.

I will also be curious what your thoughts are on the type of music I like. If you check out my most recent post and you don't have to upvote it by thte way. I just want you to hear some of the songs and maybe our taste might be very similar and you might have a better idea of what I am actually wanting to create. I am very passionate about this.

By the way, for a beginner at this you seem to be doing very well in creating an original tune.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56