You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This nature's cathedral (original poetry & photos)

in #dsound6 years ago

Great poem to describe the nature that lead to reflection of our human lives. Moss and fungus can be found around even though they may need other living things. We are all need support some point in live regardless of our day job or in steemit which is my new passion! Just some thoughts! A little upvote for your work!

Sort:  

Hey @fun2learn! Thanks for sharing your thoughts :-D I'm glad to see you have a newfound passion in Steemit, it's a place many of us adore. I've met so many awesome people through the platform. I appreciate you checking out my work and for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44