You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mad World by Ed Privat

in #dsound7 years ago

Hi Ed! That is why I started traveling around the world. There was so much hate and anger around the place I lived that I had to leave. Now I travel since over 2.5 years around the world and only surrounding me with positive vibes and positive thinking people. I am new to Steemit and people are much nicer here than on FB or YouTube if you read comments. I hope the drolls stay on these platforms and not coming over as well.

Sort:  

Hey Marcel! I love your blog, great original content! Where are you from originally? I din't have problems with trolls yet, that's what gives me the confident to release more original content. Let me know what's your next journey, and if you pass by South Africa, please come say hi.
You can't compare with Facebook and Youtube, it's not the same audience.Here people are very aware of today society disparity ,injustice, and respect hard work.Everyone is a creator on steemit.
Again I agree with you about hate and anger, I was living in Paris for a long time, and some people get more susceptible to other people'snegative energy, I am one of them hahaha, a sponge...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86