10 Min Train Ride To Umeda Station Japan!Download HQ Ambient SFX On DSound!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


If you haven't been to Japan yet but really want to go I give you a little inside how it sounds like sitting in the train to one of the busiest train station the world. Umeda in Osaka. Right now it's number four with approx. 820,000,000 people every day.

In my newest sound, I take you with me and we driving 10 minutes around Osaka until we arriving the station. You can listen to all the authentic train sounds with people coming in and out. the conductor talking, doors are open and closing and of course the sound of the train itself!

Recording train sounds are one of my favorite things to do and the most people who are downloading my sounds using these ambients for film, video game or music productions. But not only for commercial use, you can use it for private reason as well. I kept the file that long because I know some of you might take it to use it for relaxation or to fall asleep.

So in that case feel free to hit the download button on my @DSound Account down below and enjoy the sound.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

oh damn, those chimes bring me back. I feel like it's 9:45 PM on a Thursday and I'm heading home from work, with a melon pan in my hand.

Oh yeah! I have way more sounds from Japan train station and other sounds from Japan on my website "FreeToUseSounds" if you are interested. Its all free!

thanks for it.
and i wish to visit Japan.
upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61