Sort:  

Thanks... but why do you think it sounds great? I'm intrigued to know.

I think your song is well written, your voice is outstanding, and your guitar is just sweeeet. I'll be listening to more of your stuff, for sure.

Nice one!
Thanks for the comment and review! much appreciated!
Cheers
Darren

I doubt there's anything I love more in this life than music. When I first listened to this song, it just flowed out to me, and it made me feel like I would like to hear more from you. That doesn't really happen with me very often on a first listen.

Thanks very kind of you to say! I'm so pleased to hear how my music reaches out to people! To visit a track more than once is also a rarity for me. It really has to hit a nerve and fill me with emotive thoughts and feelings.
Thanks again
Darren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77