You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Ways To Get a Competitive Advantage By Arriving Early

in #dsound6 years ago

Arriving early is some art that can be hard to master. I always try to think the way that "it is better for me the wait someone rather than the opposite way."

Thanks for the great post. I have just invited you to the Minnowbooster Whitelist program and upon approval you may start to buy votes from MB which is having the highest ROI in the market now.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind note @fr3eze. I look forward to hearing more from you in the future.

I've heard of, and respect, what is being done with Minnowbooster. I thought I would not be allowed there as I'm not a minnow. Would you be able to help me understand more. I like the concept of helping others ad doing what I can to build our Steemit community. Thank you for your help

Just treat it as a vote selling service. If you ever need to buy votes for post promotion, MB will be the best choice to go for as it providing the highest ROI so far on the vote buying market. While everyone can buy votes from this platform, whitelisted user will be entitled to buy votes with higher worth.

You have been producing quality post and you deserve the invitation to be whitelisted. Of course, it would be no point at all if you are not going buy votes.

Thank you very much for your comments, @fr3eze. Tell me more. I didn't fully understand your comment. Perhaps we could chat on Steem.Chat. I really appreciate your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54