You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running on STEEM Episode#38 - 6 Months Living Off STEEM | What I've Learned

in #dsound6 years ago

Didn't know that you are one of the warrriors who purely living off Steem. Great to see you still sustaining through up and down. BTW, while I'm not sure if podcasting is your true passion, you can still spend the rest of your time trying to develop another source of income with what you really love doing, with the financial support from Steem?

Sort:  

Warriors Haha! Thanks for checking out the episode, man! Really appreciate it.

Yeah, I do like Podcasting but I am still trying to figure out what else I can do to generate an extra income. I think the problem for me is to figure out what I'm actually good at.

Thanks again, man!

Yep, this podcast was serving as the background music while I'm doing an art just now. Had a good time listening to it.

Wow. Once again, thanks so much! Really appreciate the awesome comment. Especially when good comments are far and few in between 😊

Warrior is actually a very apt word. Warrior go through the daily grind and keep fighting to achieve objectives regardless of the adversity set up against them.

Hey, man! Thanks for the comment! I see you're going on a small comment rampage :P

Well, I'm not sure I would consider myself a warrior. Great principles to live by though based on your description :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.66
ETH 2400.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58