Poetry Slam Week #16 "THE APPRENTICE" (original) by Fer Lubezki

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


The Apprentice

I find life in the eyes of the universe,
I see the sea in the fullness of dreams,
the blessed tranquility of light,
the calm of my goddess among the stars.

I travel between December and March to listen again
although it takes care of the gold of my blood from the cosmos,
the totality of his tenderness is the humility of the angels.

The face I see now is the death of fear,
It has taught me to understand
the diamond of the waters between the rocks and is a scream to the trees
where I shelter and I am the child that grows back
blessed over the orb that is in you
and I just learn to love the light of harmony,
the divinity of all existing grace,
the splendor of the beyond
with my passion and tempest.

slampoetry.png

K A L O N

(Some notes on the poetic voice and beauty)

The nature of poetry has always been in transgressing language. Fly with each word. The poet is responsible for drawing their dreams in each verse. For example, Jose Lezama Lima speaks to us of poetic images, and from there his poetry transcends beyond the existing and builds his own beauty with his poetic voice.

With the poem "The Apprentice" I want the readers to feel, they feel something that makes them imagine, to be in another place where they have never been, where only the totality of beauty matters.

I have concentrated on reaching beyond the universe and I like to think that in that "beyond" there are beautiful things, more than the same paradise, and that await us to surprise us.

La naturaleza de la poesía siempre ha estado en transgredir el lenguaje. Volar con cada palabra. El poeta se encarga de dibujar sus sueños en cada versos. Por ejemplo, Jose Lezama Lima nos habla de las imágenes poéticas, y a partir de allí su poesía trasciende más alla de lo existente y construye una belleza propia con su voz poética.

Con el poema "El Aprendiz quiero que los lectores sientan. Sientan algo que los haga imaginar, estar en otro lugar donde nunca han estado, donde solo importa la totalidad de la belleza.

Me he concentrado en llegar mas alla del universo y me gusta pensar que en ese "más alla" hay cosas hermosas que el mismo paraíso, y que nos esperan para sorprendernos.

This is my entry to @scuzzy and @jamesgetsit poetry slam contest.

To participate I leave here the info of the contest

Image taken from pixabayand redesigned by me.

FL


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hello I am @ music-curation and today I come to offer you a service where your post can increase considerably 25% Sando resteem your post to more than 1,700 followers + 25 positive upvotes you just have to send 0.500 sbd or 0.300 steem and so dare resteem your post and get more profits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86