You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falseyedols Cypher Challenge S1E1 (Win ALL SBD this post earns and Exclusive Beat!)

in #dsound6 years ago

I couldn't agree more, nor have said it better myself! I feel a type of shift and move towards a more collective conscious, and to be apart of this evolution is something magical. I have yet to get an entry, but I am really hoping people are working on something good and I look forward to seeing what people create. I think it's a fantastic idea to have the crowd decide, as well as opening this contest to all artists! Something I think I'll change for the next one. Here's to hoping for a good turnout! As always, I am so thankful for your amazing comment. I love how you articulate your thoughts :)

Sort:  

Here's hoping for a flood of entries. I just re-steemed your post to get the word out to my vast number of followers. ;)

Haha yes! And I can't thank you enough my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72