You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mad World by Ed Privat

in #dsound7 years ago

Everest mountain peak clad in snow
There the fairies fly with glass wings
She spun, sowing stars and singing
About the sun and the softness of the color

The little leg spins in a string of light
Can she stand up and say hello
Can she smile and tell stories
Can she give love to the grieving world

How do I tell this story to be real
I want everyone know that I want to say hello
Sharing fellow of all colors and light
Share the taste of everything I have

Come beautiful little feet bring us love
You have everything except the pain we feel
Come on the glass wings so everyone can
reflecting on the real truth of themselves.


Just give it the title, because I don't have yet

Sort:  

Do you have a melody? It's lovely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53