You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Memories - Original Music - @davidfar

in #dsound7 years ago

Beautiful. Rather than memories, I would call it "Beautiful Moments".
I enjoy music more deeply with my eyes closed, so I played it and closed my eyes and I felt like I'm in some auditorium and I'm dancing with my love, one guy is playing Piano on one side whereas few guitarists are playing guitar on another side and we are just dancing and dancing and dancing.
Good combination of arpeggio, Cello, fast tempo and low tempo, whatsoever these may be ;)
Waiting for the next one.

Sort:  

Many thanks Faizan, I am happy for having you here and thank you for giving me this great feedback!

It's my pleasure to provide valued feedback and thanks to you too for sharing your great work. Keep it up bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55