You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Fog - Original Music - Electronic - @davidfar

in #dsound6 years ago

Frankly, I couldn't understand what you did and how you made it but surely last two words are the essence of this music. It forced to listen again and again. So deep and more than just awesome. Great skill @davidfar
I really enjoy your music formation. Keep it up.

Sort:  

well I can type the whole prossess but for music, I think its better to let people listening to the track, cause then they can be surprised.
you make me happy with your kind words bro!! thank you so much!

Right. My pleasure bro.
That was after midnight and everybody at home was sleeping and only I was awaken, during that silence I continued to listen to this music more than 10 times for sure and then downloaded it for listening it to later. I like listening mind healing music and it was one of the bests I listen.

I have another one for tonight, and I am sure you will love this one LOL :) check it out some hours later! :)

That's great then. Was too busy somewhere. Checking now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70