In Fog - Original Music - Electronic - @davidfar

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Artist : Davood Faramarzi (@davidfar)
Title : In Fog

In this track I started with some Iranian electronic style of music and piano notes ( emotional notes) and then I added some club styles notes, I used harmor's default plugin and then I changed the options of that plugin to make that synth sound more light and soft and this time I wanted to change drums in each parts and having different sounds for drums, and in detail I turn the whole project's pitch down in some parts. hope you guys enjoy :)

Peace and Love!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Not my style, but is not too bad :D

@rhubarb thanks for your kind words :) actually I don't limit myself to one genre, between all the music genres, in my top list there is Rock 'n Roll, but I love to produce any kind of music :) just to experience new stuffs and improving my works in other genres, also as a music producer when people ask me to produce a music for them I have to be able to do in any genre :)

What with the voice? :D

:) I can't understand what you mean, If you mean where is my vocal on this track, well this was an instrumental track,

here you can hear my voice on one of my older tracks :
https://dsound.audio/#/@davidfar/free-earth-davidfar-original-music

https://dsound.audio/#/@davidfar/nobody-dare-to-break-the-silence-original-music-this-happen-everywhere

https://dsound.audio/#/@davidfar/control-original-music-davidfar-it-will-takes-2-min-of-your-time-to-listen-to-this-song

and you can hear more tracks on my dsound, I'll be glad to hear your idea about them :)

Where is the voice in this truck I meant :D but I was listening your track and you have amazing voice :D

its great

thank you so much :)

Frankly, I couldn't understand what you did and how you made it but surely last two words are the essence of this music. It forced to listen again and again. So deep and more than just awesome. Great skill @davidfar
I really enjoy your music formation. Keep it up.

well I can type the whole prossess but for music, I think its better to let people listening to the track, cause then they can be surprised.
you make me happy with your kind words bro!! thank you so much!

Right. My pleasure bro.
That was after midnight and everybody at home was sleeping and only I was awaken, during that silence I continued to listen to this music more than 10 times for sure and then downloaded it for listening it to later. I like listening mind healing music and it was one of the bests I listen.

I have another one for tonight, and I am sure you will love this one LOL :) check it out some hours later! :)

That's great then. Was too busy somewhere. Checking now.

Very smooth and relaxing Davood...ahhh...you work so hard to bring these original works to the blockchain every day! I'm so proud of you! And so blessed to know someone as wonderfully talented as you are <3 <3 You're gonna go far kid!

many thanks Lyndsay! :) I'm so glad for having you here to listen to my musics, thanks for all the kind words and feedback <3
peace!!

its a great music....i impressed to see it...and i waiting for your next post brother.....

its not a video, its in dsound click on the photo up there, thank you :)

I will sleep listening to this. It's very relaxing!

thank you so much ,it means much to me :)

Sounds great my man, keep up the good work and live your dream.

its your kindness man :)

Naw, that's all you bro. Creativity is the currency of all time! And you sir are rich!

Great Music i enjoy listen to this music , so talented
thaks for sharing your work.

thank you so much :)

Sounds great, my friend. It's relaxing to me.

thank you Kamyk! :) it's your kindness

Great sound, sensational instruments. I upvote u. You should upvote my comment too. Thanks

thank you so much, but why you ask with force? :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26