You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Experienced Episode 10

in #dsound6 years ago

Dear Ethan- what a fascinating podcast- I'm hooked and lookimg forward to your next show. Beautifully put together and I loved hearing about Preston.

Gosh your voice is absolutely captivating!

Also- thanks for everything you do for Welcome Wagon- as a newbie peer, I can't thank you enough for all your support. E x

Sort:  

Hi there @eveningart! I'm glad you enjoyed this podcast! Be sure to check out all of the previous episodes, as each one has been a delight to produce.

I appreciate the kind words about my voice. I've definitely enjoyed being creative with it during my time in the STEEM universe.

I'm so glad I can support Welcome Wagon and all of the members there. So you are very welcome. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69