You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Composure | August Burns Red (vocal cover)

in #dsound5 years ago

I love Steemit because I get to learn new things every day. I knew nothing about August Burns Red but while listening to the music I ran a search to find out who they are. Now I know who they are.
It's been a while since I've listened to this kind of music, so it was the perfect time I guess. I love this vocal cover.

Sort:  

thanks, I put a lot of effort into my covers especially because they are always songs that means a lot to me, I hope to discover new music with you as well as you knew this band in my post.

I can tell you put your heart into the music, that translates. Please continue your work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75